Veterinary Officers

Ministry of Agriculture, Hope Gardens, Kingston 6      |      (876) 977-2498/2489    |    vsd@moa.gov.jm

Veterinary Officers

Position/Email Address

Dr. Osbil Watson Director
oowatson@moa.gov.jm
Dr. Dingle Foote Veterinary Officer
ddfoote@moa.gov.jm
Dr. Wintorph Marsden Senior Veterinary Officer
wfmarsden@moa.gov.jm
Dr. Gillian Ellis Senior Veterinary Officer
gaellis@moa.gov.jm
Dr. Trudi Stewart-Gaynor Senior Veterinary Officer
tgstewart-gaynor@moa.gov.jm
Dr. Suzan McLennon-Miguel Senior Veterinary Officer
sdmclennon_miguel@moa.gov.jm
Dr. Olivia Scott Veterinary Officer
obscott@moa.gov.jm
Dr. Simone Martin-Shaw Senior Veterinary Officer
samartin@moa.gov.jm
Dr. Ikolyn Ricketts Senior Veterinary Officer
iricketts@moa.gov.jm
Dr. Derrick Hendricks Veterinary Officer
dwhendricks@moa.gov.jm
Dr. Stacy Jackson Veterinary Officer
ssjackson@moa.gov.jm
Dr. Rayon Gregory Veterinary Officer
rwgregory@moa.gov.jm